Header Image for Billingshurst Parish Council

Council Structure

Chairman of the Council                 Mr Paul Berry

Vice-Chairman of the Council       Mr Alan Grant

Clerk to the Council                            Mr Greg Burt



To open a diagram of the Council Committee Structure click here

To open the Terms of Reference for Council Committees click here

To open Councillor appointments to Committees and Outside Bodies click here